We answer your frequently asked questions right here.

It’s quick and straightforward.

My company is growing. Is Swiss21.org scalable?

Your company is growing and you need, for example, a payroll accounting? No problem. All of your data can be easily migrated to another ABACUS Business Software solution such as the web-based online software AbaWeb.

I need help. Where do I get support?

During working hours we can personally answer any questions you have about Swiss21.org in our moderated online forum.

Can I also send invoices through the postal service?

Of course. Create your invoice directly in 21.AbaNinja and change the status to ‘Sent’. If you are working with a fiduciary, invoices sent through the postal service will be entered directly by your fiduciary.

How will my customers receive electronic invoices?

Your customers will receive an e-mail with a link. This provides them direct access to a customer portal where they can either pay the invoice online or download it and pay it conventionally. Your advantages: You save postage and can check any time if the invoice has been opened or rejected. Your customer is always informed about the current status thanks to the customer portal.

Which standards does 21.AbaNinja use?

21.AbaNinja uses the European-wide ZUGFeRD standard. PDF invoices with digital signatures are created and can be sent in XML format as an e-invoice at no charge. The XML format allows automatic further processing by both the sender and the recipient without having to manually enter data. The use of XBRL standards allows the fiduciary to create digital machine-readable balance sheets and income statements for banks and tax authorities starting in 2017.

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our site.
If you remain on our site, we assume that this is OK for you.
You can find our privacy policy here.

More than 15,000 small businesses

already use Swiss21.org’s pioneering platform. You, too, can achieve your goals faster. With clearly structured and integrated processes and workflows.

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen gleich hier.

Schnell und unkompliziert.

Mein Unternehmen wird grösser, ist Swiss21.org skalierbar?

Ihr Unternehmen wächst und Sie benötigen beispielsweise eine Lohnbuchhaltung? Kein Problem; bei einem Wechsel auf andere Lösungen der ABACUS Business Software – beispielsweise auf die webbasierte Online-Software AbaWeb – können alle Ihre Daten auf einfache Weise migriert werden.

Ich benötige Unterstützung, wo erhalte ich Support?

In unserem moderierten Online-Forum beantworten wir Ihre Fragen zu den Anwendungen von Swiss21.org während den Arbeitszeiten gerne persönlich. Oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an support@swiss21.org.

Kann ich die erstellten Rechnungen auch per Post versenden?

Selbstverständlich. Erstellen Sie Ihre Rechnungen in AbaNinja, drucken Sie diese aus und ändern Sie den Status auf «versendet». Arbeiten Sie mit einem Treuhänder zusammen, wird die postalische Rechnung direkt bei ihm verbucht.

Wie erhalten meine Kunden die elektronischen Rechnungen?

Ihre Kunden erhalten eine E-Mail mit einem Link. Damit haben sie direkten Zugang zum Kundenportal, wo sie die Rechnungen entweder online bezahlen oder herunterladen und konventionell begleichen können. Ihre Vorteile: Sie sparen die Versandkosten und können jederzeit überprüfen, ob die Rechnung geöffnet oder allenfalls zurückgewiesen wurde. Auch Ihr Kunde ist dank dem Kundenportal immer über den aktuellen Status seiner Rechnungen informiert.

Welche Standards verwendet AbaNinja?

AbaNinja verwendet den europäischen ZUGFeRD Standard. PDF-Rechnungen werden mit digitaler Signatur erstellt und können als E-Rechnung im XML-Format kostenlos versendet werden. Das XML-Format ermöglicht die automatische Weiterverarbeitung für Sender und Empfänger ohne manuelle Erfassung der Daten. Der Einsatz des XBRL-Standards erlaubt dem Treuhänder ab 2017, digitale Bilanzen und Erfolgsrechnungen maschinenlesbar für Banken und Steuerbehörden zu erstellen.

Regelmässig News von Swiss21.org?

Zur Mailingliste «21.News» anmelden