Manage payments intelligently

Managing payments and expenses has never been easier. With the payment function 21.Pay, all expenses paid with the free Swiss21 prepaid and/or credit card are automatically recorded.

 

Pay with card, smartphonesmartphone, or watch

With 21. Pay you are completely flexible: The Swiss21 card is available virtually and/or physically. You decide with which of the popular mobile payment solutions such as Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit or Garmin, you would like to use.

 

Integrated and automated - everything under control

Swiss21 cards or any Cornèrcard card can be used for 21.Pay. The card is stored as a means of payment in 21.Accounting/AbaNinja and all transactions are automatically recorded in real time. With AbaClik, expense receipts can be easily recorded with a mobile device and transmitted to your accounting department without media discontinuity. Even though payment is now easier than ever, you still always have everything in sight and under control thanks to real-time recording.

 

Simply intelligent

The innovative technology of A.L.A. as the basis of 21.Pay is available to all our users. After all, A.L.A.’s mission to simplify people’s lives is 100% in line with the goals of Swiss21: Less administration, therefore more time and efficiency for all companies and organizations.

 

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our site.
If you remain on our site, we assume that this is OK for you.
You can find our privacy policy here.

More than 21,000 small businesses

already use Swiss21.org’s pioneering platform. You, too, can achieve your goals faster. With clearly structured and integrated processes and workflows.

Zahlungen intelligent managen

Das Verwalten von Zahlungen und Spesen war nie einfacher. Mit der Bezahlfunktion 21.Pay werden alle Spesen, die mit der kostenlosen Swiss21 Prepaid- und/oder Kreditkarte bezahlt werden, automatisch verbucht.

Bezahlen mit Karte, Smartphone oder Uhr

Mit 21.Pay bezahlen Sie völlig flexibel: Es gibt die Swiss21-Karte virtuell und/oder physisch. Sie entscheiden mit allen gängigen mobilen Payment-Lösungen wie Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Google Pay, Fitbit oder Garmin spontan, wie Sie bezahlen möchten.

Integriert und automatisiert alles unter Kontrolle

Für 21.Pay können Swiss21-Karten oder jede beliebige Cornèrcard-Karte verwendet werden. Die Karte wird als Zahlungsmittel in 21.Accounting/AbaNinja hinterlegt und alle Transaktionen werden automatisch in Echtzeit verbucht. Mit AbaClik können Spesenbelege einfach mit einem Mobilgerät erfasst und ohne Medienbruch in die Buchhaltung übermittelt werden. Auch wenn Bezahlen nun noch einfacher wird, haben Sie dank der Verbuchung in Echtzeit immer alles im Blick und unter Kontrolle.

Einfach intelligent

Die zukunftsweisende Technologie von A.L.A. als Basis von 21.Pay steht allen unseren Nutzerinnen und Nutzern zur Verfügung. Denn die Mission von A.L.A., das Leben der Menschen zu vereinfachen, stimmt zu 100% mit den Zielen von Swiss21 überein: Weniger Administration, dafür mehr Zeit und Effizienz für alle Unternehmen und Organisationen.

Bereits mehr als 21’000 Kleinunternehmen

nutzen die zukunftsweisende Plattform von Swiss21.org. Kommen auch Sie schneller ans Ziel. Mit klar strukturierten und integrierten Prozessen und Workflows.