Team

Our team brings to the table pooled expertise and a wealth of experience in business administration, law, fiduciary services, technology, SMEs and start-ups. Walter Regli, Sascha Trüeb and Damian Thurnheer know exactly the challenges that smaller companies face and are your co-pilots on the path to becoming a digital business.

Walter Regli

CEO

A brief introduction: Completed his Matura in Appenzell and has a degree in business administration with a focus on SMEs and law from the University of St.Gallen. Has been operational in the start-up field since 2006 and is co-founder of Fasoon, the company founder portal.

3 questions to Walter

How does Swiss21.org help startups and small businesses?

“Swiss21.org supports small businesses and start-ups on the way to digitisation. This allows them to focus on their core activity and to avoid wasting time on administrative tasks. Apart from the unbeatable price, the high degree of automation minimizes the error rate and achieves a major increase in efficiency.”

How important is it for startups and small businesses to have the right software tools?

“You should think carefully about which tools you want to implement. In my opinion, you should not unnecessarily spend money on them, and at the same time you should choose tools that allow your company to grow. Changing tools during the growth phase can cost a lot of time and money. Swiss21.org meets these criteria 100%.”

What was especially important to you when you started and built your own business?

“To me it was and still is important that you can focus on the customer and your own product and that the tools for customer care and administration are simple, clear and efficient.”

Sascha Trüeb

Member of the Executive Board

A brief introduction: Completed his Matura in Wattwil, and then trained to become a qualified fiduciary and auditing expert. Has been a fiduciary for and in start-ups since 2004. Co-founder of Fasoon, the company founder portal.

3 questions to Sascha

How does Swiss21.org help startups and small businesses?

“Swiss21.org helps start-ups and small businesses to keep their administration lean and under control. In addition, thanks to a high degree of automation, the knowledge needed in accounting is becoming less and less important when it comes to managing your own company.”

How important is it for startups and small businesses to have the right software tools?

“Using the right tools can be match-making. You need an accounting tool that gives you an overview of your finances at all times. Furthermore you will be online with your shop from Swiss21.org in no time. This allows you to gather experience quickly, easily and at no cost, and to test products on the market in record time – and to adapt them where necessary.”

What was especially important to you when you started and built your own business?

“Of great importance to me was keeping track of costs and income. Particularly in the start-up phase, you usually have more expenses than income to book. Therefore, it is essential to keep an eye on liquidity at all times and to be able to intervene at an early stage.”

Damian Thurnheer

Member of the Executive Board

A brief introduction: Completed his Matura in Romanshorn and has a degree in business administration with a focus on business innovation from the University of St. Gallen. Has spent many years working in the field of business development and technology. Co-founder of Fasoon, the company founder portal.

3 questions to Damian

How does Swiss21.org help startups and small businesses?

“Many business workflows can be automated thanks to digital processes. However, the implementation of such processes has always required a great deal of effort and considerable investment. Swiss21.org’s offering allows small companies to get the fast, digital processes they need in one package, without the need for technical know-how or a large budget.”

How important is it for startups and small businesses to have the right software tools?

“In my opinion, good software is an essential success factor for small companies to survive in the market: If you had to do the work that is automated by the software yourself, you would have to hire personnel very soon. The smaller the company, the greater the impact an additional employee has on costs.”

What was especially important to you when you started and built your own business?

“The automation of our processes was very important to me right from the start: they were the prerequisite for being able to grow quickly while ensuring high quality at the same time. Apart from the fact that manual steps are more prone to errors, they cost you time. If you grow quickly and win new customers, you have several problems at once: You make more mistakes and you have less time to advise customers.”

Raphael Imhof

Head Marketing

A brief introduction: After graduating from high school in Vaduz/FL, he studied marketing. Afterwards he held various positions as Head of Marketing for SMEs and large companies. At Swiss21.org he is responsible for the marketing.

Nina Bruder

Support

Brief introduction: During her training as a commercial clerk with a Swiss Matura (baccalaureate), Nina gained valuable experience with direct customer contact. 
Together with her colleagues from the Swiss21 support team, she takes care of our customers’ concerns and questions.

Octavine Gigon

Digital Coaches

Brief introduction: After obtaining the Federal Certificate of Competence (EFZ) as a commercial employee and three years of professional experience in the insurance sector, Octavine turned to digital technology. Today, she advises and accompanies the digital coaches of Swiss21.org, the platform for the digitization of SMEs.

Philip Poschung

Marketing

Brief introduction: Philip obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Business Economics at the HEG in Neuchâtel and has several years of experience in various SMEs in the French-speaking part of Switzerland. He also completed his days of service as a seargent major in the Swiss army, where he was responsible for subsistence at the barracks in Thun. He works 60% in the marketing service in parallel with his Master’s studies in Business Administration at the Berne University of Applied Sciences.

Michaela Guido

Support

Brief introduction: Michaela completed the higher school of economics with a Swiss Matura (baccalaureate) in economics in Biel. She is a member of the Swiss21 support team and assists our clients in a goal-oriented and friendly manner.

Manuel Ferreira

Support

Brief introduction: Manuel obtained his commercial diploma at the Lycée Jean-Piaget in Neuchâtel. He is now doing his Bachelor’s degree in Business Information Technology at the Haute École de Gestion Arc and works 60% in the 1st level support service of the Swiss21.org platform.

Noriane Bokazebi

Support

Brief introduction: After two years at the commercial business school in La Neuveville and a one-year internship at Swiss21, Noriane obtained her Swiss Federal Certificate of Competencey. She continued to work for the company as a member of the Swiss21 support team in order to acquire more knowledge.

Gaia Pennisi

Support

Brief introduction: Gaia recently completed her 3-year studies at the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce in La Neuveville. To obtain her professional qualification, she is completing her internship year in the support team of Swiss21. She will then pursue a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at the Haute Ecole de Gestion Arc.

Milena Bachmann

Support

Brief introduction: Certificate as a commercial employee in Neuchâtel and a Certificate as a Waitress in the Bernese Jura. She knows how to listen to and serve customers with her years of experience in the hotel and restaurant business. Milena works at Swiss21.org in the support team

Elodie Veya

Support

Brief introduction: Elodie has just completed her three years at the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce in La Neuveville, and has now started her extended internship at Swiss21 in order to obtain her professional certificate of maturity. In the future, she plans to study law.

Milena Bachmann

Support

Brief introduction: Hanin has just finished her 3 years at the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce in La Neuveville and is currently doing her internship year in order to obtain her professional certificate of maturity. She works in the Swiss21 support team.

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our site.
If you remain on our site, we assume that this is OK for you.
You can find our privacy policy here.

More than 30,000 small businesses

already use Swiss21.org’s pioneering platform. You, too, can achieve your goals faster. With clearly structured and integrated processes and workflows.

Team

Unser Team bringt geballtes Know-how und viel Erfahrung in Betriebswirtschaft, Recht, Treuhand, Technologie sowie KMUs und Startups mit. Walter Regli, Sascha Trüeb und Damian Thurnheer wissen genau, welche Herausforderungen kleinere Unternehmen haben und sind Ihre Co-Piloten auf dem Weg zum digitalen Unternehmen.

Walter Regli

Geschäftsführer

Kurz vorgestellt: Matura in Appenzell und Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Fokus KMU und Rechtswissenschaften an der HSG in St. Gallen. Seit 2006 im Startup-Bereich unterwegs und Co-Gründer des Firmengründerportals Fasoon.

3 Fragen an Walter

Wobei hilft Swiss21.org Startups und Kleinunternehmen?

„Swiss21.org unterstützt Kleinunternehmen und Startups beim Weg in die Digitalisierung. So kann man sich intensiver auf das eigene Hauptprodukt fokussieren und verliert mit administrativen Aufgaben keine Zeit. Abgesehen vom unschlagbaren Preis minimiert man dank dem hohen Automatisierungsgrad die Fehlerquote und erzielt eine grosse Effizienzsteigerung.“

Wie wichtig sind die richtigen Software-Tools für Startups und Kleinunternehmen?

„Mit welchen Tools man arbeiten möchte, sollte wohl überlegt sein. Meines Erachtens sollte man hierfür nicht unnötig Geld ausgeben und zugleich sollte man sich für Tools entscheiden, die auch ein Wachstum innerhalb des Unternehmens zulassen. Denn ein Wechsel der Tools in der Wachstumsphase kann viel Zeit und Geld kosten. Swiss21.org erfüllt diese Kriterien zu 100%.“

Was war besonders wichtig für dich, als du dein eigenes Unternehmen gegründet und aufgebaut hast?

„Mir war und ist wichtig, dass man sich auf den Kunden und das eigene Produkt fokussieren kann und die Tools für die Kundenpflege und die Administration einfach, übersichtlich sowie effizient sind.“

Sascha Trüeb

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Kurz vorgestellt: Matura in Wattwil, danach Ausbildung zum diplomierten Treuhand- und Revisionsexperten. Seit 2004 Treuhänder für und in Startups. Co-Gründer des Firmengründerportals Fasoon.

3 Fragen an Sascha

Wobei hilft Swiss21.org Startups und Kleinunternehmen?

„Swiss21.org hilft Startups und Kleinunternehmen die Administration schlank und schnell im Griff zu haben. Zudem benötigt es dank dem hohen Automatisierungsgrad immer weniger Wissen im Rechnungswesen, um eine eigene Buchhaltung führen zu können.“

Wie wichtig sind die richtigen Software-Tools für Startups und Kleinunternehmen?

„Die richtigen Tools zu verwenden, kann matchentscheidend sein. Man benötigt ein Tool in der Buchhaltung das einem zu jeder Zeit einen Überblick über die Finanzen gibt. Zudem ist man mit dem Online Shop von Swiss21.org innerhalb kürzester Zeit online. Dadurch können schnell, unkompliziert und zum Nulltarif Erfahrungen gesammelt und Angebote in Rekordzeit auf dem Markt getestet und wo nötig angepasst werden.“

Was war besonders wichtig für dich, als du dein eigenes Unternehmen gegründet und aufgebaut hast?

„Von grosser Wichtigkeit war für mich der Überblick über die Kosten und die Einnahmen. Denn gerade in der Startphase hat man häufig mehr Ausgaben als Einnahmen zu verbuchen. Da ist es von grosser Wichtigkeit, die Liquidität stets im Blick zu haben und früh einzugreifen zu können.“

Damian Thurnheer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Kurz vorgestellt: Matura in Romanshorn und BWL-Studium mit Fokus Business Innovation an der HSG in St. Gallen. Danach viele Jahre im Bereich Business Development und Technologie tätig. Co-Gründer des Firmengründerportals Fasoon.

3 Fragen an Damian

Wobei hilft Swiss21.org Startups und Kleinunternehmen?

„Mit digitalen Prozessen lassen sich viele Geschäftsabläufe automatisieren. Die Umsetzung von solchen Prozessen war aber immer mit grossem Aufwand und hohen Kosten verbunden. Mit dem Angebot von Swiss21.org brauchen kleine Unternehmen kein technisches Know-how oder ein grosses Budget: Sie erhalten die schnellen, digitalen Prozesse im Paket.“

Wie wichtig sind die richtigen Software-Tools für Startups und Kleinunternehmen?

„Gute Software ist m. E. ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor, um als kleines Unternehmen auf dem Markt bestehen zu können: Müsste man die Arbeit, die von der Software automatisiert erledigt wird selber machen, müsste man sehr bald Personal einstellen. Je kleiner das Unternehmen ist, desto grösser ist der Einfluss eines zusätzlichen Mitarbeiters auf die Kosten.“

Was war besonders wichtig für dich, als du dein eigenes Unternehmen gegründet und aufgebaut hast?

„Die Automatisierung unserer Prozesse war für mich von Anfang an sehr wichtig: Sie sind die Grundvoraussetzung dafür, um schnell wachsen zu können und gleichzeitig eine hohe Qualität sicherstellen zu können. Denn abgesehen davon, dass manuelle Arbeitsschritte fehleranfälliger sind, kosten Sie einem Zeit. Wenn man schnell wächst und neue Kunden gewinnt, hat man dadurch gleich mehrere Probleme: Es passieren mehr Flüchtigkeitsfehler und man hat weniger Zeit, um Kunden gut zu beraten.“

Raphael Imhof

Leiter Marketing

Kurz vorgestellt: Nach der Matura in Vaduz/FL folgte ein Marketing-Studium. Danach verschiedene Stationen als Marketing-Leiter bei KMUs und auch Grossunternehmen. Bei Swiss21.org für das Marketing zuständig.

Nina Bruder

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Während ihrer Ausbildung zur kaufmännischen Angestellten mit Berufsmatura hat Nina bereits viel Erfahrung im direkten Kundenkontakt gesammelt.
Gemeinsam mit ihren Kollegen aus dem Swiss21 Support-Team kümmert sie sich um die Anliegen und Fragen unserer Kunden.

Octavine Gigon

Betreuung Digital Coaches

Kurz vorgestellt: Nach Erhalt des Eidgenössischen Fähigkeitszeugnisses (EFZ) als kaufmännische Angestellte und drei Jahren Berufserfahrung im Versicherungsbereich, wandte sich Octavine der Digitaltechnik zu. Heute berät und begleitet sie die Digital Coaches von Swiss21.org, der Plattform zur Digitalisierung von KMUs.

Philip Poschung

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Philip hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft und verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen KMUs in der Westschweiz. Er absolvierte auch seine Dienstzeit als Fourier in der Schweizer Armee, wo er für den Lebensunterhalt in der Kaserne in Thun verantwortlich war. Er arbeitet zu 60% im 1st-Level-Support parallel zu seinem Masterstudium in Betriebswirtschaft an der Berner Fachhochschule.

Michaela Guido

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Nach Abschluss der Wirtschaftsmittelschule folgte die Berufsmatura Typ Wirtschaft in Biel (BE). Bei Swiss21.org ist Michaela ein Mitglied des Support-Teams und unterstützt unsere Kunden auf zielorientierte sowie zuvorkommende Art und Weise.

Manuel Ferreira

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Manuel erlangte seine kaufmännische Berufsmatura am Lycée Jean-Piaget in Neuenburg. Er macht jetzt seinen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Haute École de Gestion Arc und arbeitet zu 60% im 1st-Level-Support der Plattform Swiss21.org.

Noriane Bokazebi

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Nach Abschluss ihrer zwei Jahre an der Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de la Neuveville beginnt Noriane ihr Langzeitpraktikum bei Abacus, indem sie auf der 1. Stufe bei Swiss21 arbeitet, um ihren eidgenössischen Fähigkeitsausweis zu erlangen. Danach plant sie, sich direkt in die Arbeitswelt zu integrieren.

Yaël Hirt

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Yaël hat gerade drei Jahre Ausbildung an der Wirtschaftsmittelschule abgeschlossen und absolviert derzeit sein einjähriges Praktikum, um die Berufsmaturität zu Erlangen. Bei Swiss21.org ist er Teil des Support Teams.

Milena Bachmann

Support

Kurz vorgestellt: EFZ als kaufmännischer Angestellter in Neuenburg und EFZ als Restaurantfachfrau im Berner Jura. Mit Ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung im Hotel- und Gaststättengewerbe versteht sie es, den Kunden zuzuhören und sie zu bedienen. Milena arbeitet bei Swiss21.org im Support-Team.

Andreea Calin

Lernende / Support

Kurz vorgestellt: Andreea, derzeit im zweiten Lehrjahr ihrer kaufmännischen Ausbildung, hat sich dem Swiss21 Support-Team der ersten Ebene angeschlossen, um ihre Kenntnisse über die Schweizer KMU-Welt zu vertiefen und zu erweitern.

Wir verwenden Cookies um für Sie eine bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Seite zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite bleiben, gehen wir davon aus, dass das für Sie OK ist.
Hier geht es zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bereits mehr als 30’000 Kleinunternehmen

nutzen die zukunftsweisende Plattform von Swiss21.org. Kommen auch Sie schneller ans Ziel. Mit klar strukturierten und integrierten Prozessen und Workflows.