Focus on the customer

Manage all relationships with customers or suppliers in one place. Record your customers’ preferences, automate marketing and sales processes, and generate new potential. Our tool enables you to maintain targeted and well-organised contact with your customers.

Fascinatingly simple operation

It won’t take you long to find your way around CRM. It is simple and intuitive to use and smart in its functions. Contacts are easily entered and all important information is quickly found by the lightning fast and intelligent search.

Customer and Contact Management

Intelligent support helps you to digitize your contacts quickly and easily. Mail, document, business card, web – regardless of the data source, the CRM captures all contact information error-free and stores it in the appropriate place.

 

With the special radial menu all important information revolves around your customer and is available to you in the quick view.

Mobile Working

Enjoy a completely new quality of customer relationships – CRM gives you freedom and makes you independent. Let your personal digital assistant accompany you on your smartphone or tablet – worldwide, around the clock. And not only when you’re online.

Personalized Documents & E-mails

Address your customers personally and use the automatic insertion of letter salutation and address. This allows you to create perfectly formatted serial letters and mailings in record time. In addition, all documents are stored centrally.

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our site.
If you remain on our site, we assume that this is OK for you.
You can find our privacy policy here.

More than 20,000 small businesses

already use Swiss21.org’s pioneering platform. You, too, can achieve your goals faster. With clearly structured and integrated processes and workflows.

Der Kunde im Mittelpunkt

Verwalten Sie alle Beziehungen zu Kunden oder Lieferanten an einem Ort. Halten Sie die Vorlieben Ihrer Kunden fest, automatisieren Sie Marketing- und Verkaufsprozesse und generieren Sie neue Potenziale. Wir geben Ihnen ein Tool an die Hand, um Kontakte zu Ihren Kunden gezielt und gut organisiert zu pflegen.

Faszinierend einfache Bedienung

Im CRM finden Sie sich rasch zu recht. Es ist einfach und intuitiv in der Bedienung und smart in den Funktionen. Kontakte sind schnell erfasst und alle wichtigen Infos werden durch die blitzschnelle und intelligente Suche einfach gefunden.

Kunden- und Kontaktmanagement

Intelligente Helfer unterstützen Sie bei der einfachen und schnellen Digitalisierung Ihrer Kontakte. Mail, Dokument, Visitenkarte, Web – völlig unabhängig von der Datenquelle erfasst das CRM fehlerfrei alle Kontaktinformationen und legt sie an passender Stelle ab.

Mit dem speziellen Radialmenü kreisen alle wichtigen Informationen um Ihren Kunden und sind für Sie in der Schnellansicht verfügbar.

Mobiles Arbeiten

Geniessen Sie eine völlig neue Qualität der Kundenbeziehungen – das CRM schenkt Ihnen Freiheit und macht Sie unabhängig. Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem persönlichen digitalen Assistenten auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet begleiten – weltweit, rund um die Uhr. Übrigens nicht nur, wenn Sie online sind.

Personalisierte Dokumente & E-Mails

Sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden persönlich an und nutzen Sie das automatische Einfügen von Briefanrede und Adresse. So erstellen Sie in Rekordzeit perfekt formatierte Serienbriefe und Mailings. Zudem werden alle Dokumente zentral abgelegt.

Wir verwenden Cookies um für Sie eine bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Seite zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie auf unserer Seite bleiben, gehen wir davon aus, dass das für Sie OK ist.
Hier geht es zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Bereits mehr als 21’000 Kleinunternehmen

nutzen die zukunftsweisende Plattform von Swiss21.org. Kommen auch Sie schneller ans Ziel. Mit klar strukturierten und integrierten Prozessen und Workflows.